Skip to main content

augustana human library


Human Library Home  |   Overview  |   Media  |   Citing  |   Contacts

Contacts

For concerns/complaints/questions related to the augustana human library:

Nancy Goebel​
Head Librarian, Augustana Campus Library
Tel. 780.679.1189
Office: Library 1-106
Email: nancy.goebel@ualberta.ca


For assistance researching topics inspired by human books:

Kara Blizzard
Public Services Librarian
Tel: 780.679.1554
Office: Library 1-108
Email: kara.blizzard@ualberta.ca

Paul Neff
Public Services Librarian
Tel: 780.679.1592
Office: Library 1-109
Email: paul.neff@ualberta.ca


For any personal concerns/questions:

Carmen Person
University Counsellor
Tel. 780.679.1511
Office: 2nd floor library
Email: carmen.person@ualberta.ca

Nola Sharp
University Counsellor
Tel. 780.679.1512
Office: 2nd floor library
Email: nsharp@ualberta.ca

Craig Wentland
Campus Chaplain
Tel: 780.679.1535
Office: 2nd floor library
Email: craigw@ualberta.ca