This is the "AUCRI Home" page of the "Augustana Library Crime and Community Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Augustana Library Crime and Community Research Guide   Tags: augustana, crime, crime_and_community  

A guide to getting started with library research for Crime and Community courses on the Augustana Campus.
Last Updated: Mar 19, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/augustana_crimeandcommunity Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

AUCRI Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need Help?

Augustana Reference Team
(L-R) Cindy, Gayle, Nancy, Sarah, Paul, Teri, James
Drop by the library to see us
— or email us.

Databases: Start Here

 



  • Criminal Justice Abstracts
    Covers the major journals in criminology and related disciplines, books, and reports from government and nongovernmental agencies.
  • Sociological Abstracts
    Access to the world's literature in sociology and related disciplines, including social welfare, social planning, social policy, and development.
  • LawSource
    Provides access to Canadian legislation and court decisions. Also provides access to secondary literature -- case comments, periodical literature, etc. Includes the Index to Canadian Legal Literature.
  • National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts
    Contains summaries of reports, research, presentations, and articles relating to criminal and juvenile justice, and to drug control.
  • Index to Canadian Legal Literature (ICLL)
    A bibliographic database which provides indexing of journals, law reports, theses, books, book reviews, essay collections and Canadiana Forthcoming Books.
  • More article databases

Library Catalogue

 

Chat Help

Chat requires JavaScript.
 

Citation Quick Guide:

Check Before You Copy www.copyright.ualberta.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip