This is the "AUFRE Home" page of the "Augustana Library French Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Augustana Library French Research Guide   Tags: augustana, french, language, literature, modern_languages  

A guide to getting started with library research for French courses on the Augustana Campus.
Last Updated: Aug 17, 2011 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/augustana_french Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

AUFRE Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need Help?

Augustana Reference Team
(L-R) Cindy, Gayle, Nancy, Sarah, Paul, Teri, James
Drop by the library to see us
— or email us.

Databases: Start Here

 



  • Érudit
    Érudit promouvoit et diffuse des revues, des livres, des thèses et des prépublications résultant de la recherche universitaire. Elle accueille les revues universitaires quel que soit l'éditeur et le pays d'origine.
  • Repère
    A bibliographic database indexing more periodicals published in the French language covering all subject fields.
  • CAIRN
    Offers access to a comprehensive collection of French language periodicals in the humanities and social sciences. From European publishing houses.
  • CHOIX
    A bibliographic database containing records of French-language publications available in Quebec.
  • FRANCIS
    Covers a wide range of multilingual, multidisciplinary information in the humanities and social sciences, with particular strenths in religion, the history of art, psychology, and literature, with particular emphasis on current trends in European and world literature. Includes serials, journal articles, books, book chapters, conference papers, French dissertations, exhibition catalogs, legislation, teaching materials, and reports.
  • IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)
    An international and interdisciplinary bibliography of academic periodical literature mainly from the Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts.
  • MLA International Bibliography
    Covers literature, linguistics, and folklore in English and in other modern languages.
  • More article databases

Library Catalogue

 

Chat Help

Chat requires JavaScript.
 

Citation Quick Guide:

Check Before You Copy www.copyright.ualberta.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip