This is the "AUPOL Home" page of the "Augustana Library Political Studies Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Augustana Library Political Studies Research Guide   Tags: augustana, political_studies, politics  

A guide to getting started with library research for Political Studies courses on the Augustana Campus.
Last Updated: Mar 27, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/augustana_politicalstudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

AUPOL Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need Help?

Augustana Reference Team
(L-R) Cindy, Gayle, Nancy, Sarah, Paul, Teri, James
Drop by the library to see us
— or email us.

Databases: Start Here

 



  • Political Science Complete
    Indexes and abstracts more than 800 journals in Political Science, providing full-text for approximately 500. Also provides full-text of more than 36,000 conference papers, including the papers of the International Political Science Association.
  • PAIS International (1915 - present)
    PAIS International covers the literature of public and social policy and the social sciences in general. The database cites journal articles, both scholarly and popular, books, government documents (with an emphasis on Canada, USA and the United Nations), statistical compilations, committee reports (private and public), and directories.
  • CPI.Q (Canadian Periodicals Index)
    CPI.Q. indexes Canadian and international journals, magazines, newspapers. A good starting point for Canadian information.
  • More article databases

Library Catalogue

 

Chat Help

Chat requires JavaScript.
 

Citation Quick Guide:

Check Before You Copy www.copyright.ualberta.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip