This is the "Home" page of the "Business Library - Companies - International" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Library - Companies - International  

Last Updated: May 15, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/business-internationalcompanies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

International Brands

    eBay

 HSBC

     Samsung

            Apple

     Sony

  Morgan Stanley

        Volkswagen

    Levi's

    Hewlett Packard

Logos from www.brandsoftheworld.com.  Information from Bloomberg/Business Week Online.

 

Find Articles

Factiva

Business & Industry

  • Indexes articles appearing in the business and trade press from around the world. Includes full text articles for over 60% of the publications covered, and abstracts for all articles.

ABI Inform

  • Indexes and abstracts over 1000 business and economics journals published since the early 1970's. It also provides the fulltext copies of articles (generally published since the late 1980's) from approximately 600 of the journals.

Business Source Complete

  • Indexes and provides full text for thousands of business and economics journals, including prominent titles such as the Harvard Business Review, Administrative Science Quarterly and the Academy of Management Journal.
 

Winspear Library - Ask Us

 

                

Check Before You Copy www.copyright.ualberta.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip