This is the "Home" page of the "Business Library - Venture Capital and Private Equity" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Library - Venture Capital and Private Equity  

guide to information resources on venture capital and private equity( sources, statistics, reports etc.) with a Canadian emphasis
Last Updated: Jan 20, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/business-venturecapital Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Venture Capital and Private Equity

Photo courtesy of Creative Commons

VC/PE Databases

  • VC Reporter database
    Directory of Canadian investors; data (back to 1999) on Canadian deals (financing type, sector, geographic area etc.)
  • ThomsonOne Banker  
      
    Information on venture funds, private equity firms, executives, venture-backed companies, and limited partners. Includes an analytics feature to search for fund commitments, disbursements, statistics, and performance data. Global coverage.
  • Zephyr  
      
    Database by Bureau Van Dijk. Information on various deal types including private equity, M&A and joint ventures. Global coverage.
  • The Deal Pipeline
    Provides news about recent deals and a database of transactions including auctions, bankruptcy, venture capital, financing, and mergers and acquisitions. Published by TheDeal.com.
 

Winspear Library - Ask Us

 

                

Check Before You Copy www.copyright.ualberta.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip