Bibliographies and IndicesNewsScholarly versus Popular ResourcesJournal Impact and Author Citation
CanadaMexicoCaribbean and Central AmericaSouth AmericaBrazil
This is the "Home" page of the "Latin American and Caribbean Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Latin American and Caribbean Studies   Tags: iberian studies, latin american history, latin american studies, spain, spanish history  

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/latinamericanstudies Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Top Dictionaries / Encyclopedias

Cover Art
Cambridge History of Latin America
ISBN: 9780521232234
Publication Date: 2008


Cover Art
Encyclopedia of Latin American History and Culture - Jay Kinsbruner; Erick Detlef Langer
Call Number: F 1406 E53 2008 v.1-6 Rutherford Reference / EBOOK

Cover Art
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures - David Carrasco (Editor)
Call Number: F 1218.6 O95 2001 v.1-3 Rutherford Reference / EBOOK


Gale Virtual Reference Library
a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research

 

Top Databases

 

Nosotros : Latin American Community Television Programme in Edmonton (Alberta)

Archival videos are available in the Internet Archive. Current videos are available on the Nosotros YouTube channel. Use this guide to find more Latin American Studies resources.

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Denis Lacroix
Contact Info
1-01K Rutherford South
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2J4
Canada
Tel.: 780.492.1412
Send Email
 

Instruction Request

 

Library Training

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip