BibliographiesEncyclopedias and DictionariesIndexes of PlaysResearch guides and directoriesReviews, production, explication
BibliographiesBiographical sourcesCanadian databasesCanadian web sitesCatalogues of Canadian playsEncyclopedias and directoriesKey journalsReviews and productions
BibliographiesEncyclopedias and handbooksIndexes of PlaysResearch guides and directoriesReviews, productions, explicationWeb sites
This is the "Home & help" page of the "Drama" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Drama   Tags: drama theatre  

Last Updated: Dec 21, 2011 URL: http://guides.library.ualberta.ca/drama Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home & help Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Visit Your Librarian at the Guberman Reading Room

In the Winter 2012 term, drop by the Guberman Reading Room (FAB 3-136) Wednesday mornings, 10:00 am - 11:00 am to meet with me about...

  • Historical, contextual, or dramaturgical research
  • Conducting literature reviews
  • Searching for information of any kind
  • Any questions you have about the U of A Libraries

All members of the U of A Drama Department community are welcome to get in touch with me at any time.

 

Welcome to the Drama guide

This guide provides recommendations and starting points for your drama research.

Check out the tabs above to find books, articles, websites, and more.

If you need help in the evening or on the week-end or if you have a quick question, you can use the Ask us balloon in the upper-left corner of this page.

If you have an in-depth question or want an introduction to the library, use the box to the right to contact me (Sarah). 

 

Canadian Theatre in the News

Loading Loading...
 
 View Feed
blank padding

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Sarah Polkinghorne
Contact Info
Rutherford (HSS) Library
780-492-5950
Send Email
 

Check Before You Copy www.copyright.ualberta.ca

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip