Type a read-only password and click Update. Be sure that the read-only password is not the same as your original password.
Given your login name and read-only password, UofA users will be able to access your database in read-only mode. They will be allowed to search your database, export data and create bibliographies. They will not be able to edit references, import references or change folders. The user can tell if they are in read-only mode by looking in the top right corner of the screen; it reads "Read-only".
Note: there is no limit to the number of users who can simultaneously access your read-only files.