SecuritiesSource

• 

SecuritiesSource

• 

SecuritiesSource provides search access to regulatory material from securities commissions, stock exchanges, and other self-regulating organizations; legislation and related regulations and forms; case law, rulings and commentary from all Canadian jurisdictions.

• CriminalSource provides search access to criminal, constitutional, evidence, and immigration cases from all Canadian jurisdictions.
• Estates&TrustsSource provides search access to primary law sources for estates and trusts law, and secondary legal materials such as the leading treatises, articles, articles, case comments and newsletters.
• Family Source provides search access to Canadian primary law as itrelates to the family, including case law and legislation in Canada. Aswell, it contains comprehensive secondary legal materials, such as the case comments from law reports and case summaries from the Canadian Abridgment. Some highlights include Child Protection Law in Canada by Bernstein, Canadian Divorce Law and Practice by MacDonald and Ferrier,and Child Custody Law and Practice by McLeod. It also permits users tonote-up (i.e. update) both cases and legislation, using the KeyCiteCanada feature.
• Insolvency Source provides search access to all full text cases dealing with bankruptcy, insolvency, restructuring and personal propertysecurity law in Canada. It also includes other primary law sources such as legislation and policy documents, as well as secondary sources such as the case comments from various law reports. Also included are articles and court filings from the Insolvency Institute of Canada,annotations from Canadian Bankruptcy Reports, and Houlden and Morawetz Precedents under the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act. It also permits users to note-up (i.e. update) both cases and legislation, using the KeyCiteCanada feature.
• IPSource provides search access to legislation and regulations in the areas of intellectual property, information technology and electronic-commerce law, as well as commentary, treatises, journal articles and current awareness tools.
• LawSource provides search access to Canadian primary law-legislation and court decisions-from across the country.