PQ 1- 3999 La littérature française PQ 1300-1595 Littérature française ancienne PQ 1600-1709 16e siècle PQ 1710-1935 17e siècle PQ 1947-2147 18e siècle PQ 2149-2551 19e siècle PQ 2600-2651 1900-1960 PQ 2660-2686 1960-2000 PQ 2700-2726 2001- PQ 3920-3939 Littérature française aux États-Unis PQ 3940-3949.2 Littérature française des Antilles PQ 3980 – 3989.2 Littérature française d'Afrique PS 8000 – PS 8600 Littérature canadienne-française
Bases de données spécialisées
EruditThis link opens in a new windowÉrudit provides access to academic journals, books, theses and prepublications of research articles in the humanities and social sciences, and the natural sciences.
Cairn was formed in 1995 by four European publishing houses (Belin, De Boeck, La Découverte and Erès) and offers access to a comprehensive collection of French language periodicals in the social sciences and humanities disciplines.
MLA International BibliographyThis link opens in a new windowMLA International Bibliography (1926 to the present) covers literature in English and in other modern languages; linguistics; folklore. It includes books (and chapters in books), journal articles, conference papers, and dissertations concerning general and comparative literature, linguistics in general and of all modern languages, all modern literatures, and folklore. No abstracts are provided, and there are no listings for book reviews.
Repère (1980 to the present) is a bibliographic database produced in Montreal. This database indexes more than 519 periodicals published in the French language, and it covers all subject fields: art, current news, literature, politics, social sciences, etc. The periodicals indexed come mainly from Quebec, but also from other parts of Canada, France, Belgium, and Switzerland.
Repère also provides full-text of approximately 9,000 articles from 40 periodicals, since 1993. Acess to fulltext and currency varies on a title by title basis. Contains text in French / Français.
Klapp-OnlineThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as: |Bibliographie der Französischen Literaturwissenschaft| "Klapp-Online" is the online annotated version of the bibliography of French literature or Bibliographie der französischen Literaturwissenschaft. All years from 1991 have been electronically catalogued and are available for consultation.
CAIRN E-booksThis link opens in a new windowCAIRN offers a comprehensive collection of French-language ebooks across the humanities, social sciences, sport, geography and public health.
HathiTrustThis link opens in a new windowClick "Log-In" and select "University of Alberta" from drop-down list. HathiTrust is a partnership of academic and research institutions offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. University of Alberta faculty, staff, and students are able to access full-text material that is in the public domain (as determined by the Hathi Trust) or copyright cleared.
