Subject Guides: Health Sciences Search Filters: Settings (eg; Emergency Dept , Telehealth....)

Disasters/Mass Casualty

Disasters_OVID MEDLINE 10_24_2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to disasters from the OVID MEDLINE database.
Disasters_OVID EMBASE_03_24_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to disasters and mass casualty events from the OVID EMBASE database.
Disasters_Cochrane Library_11_25_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to disasters and disaster medicine from the Cochrane Library database.

Cross-Disciplinary_Ovid MEDLINE_07_20_2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to cross-disciplinary, multi-agency, intersectoral, and wraparound care from the Ovid MEDLINE database
Cross-Disciplinary_EBSCO CINAHL_July 20, 2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to multi-sectoral, cross-disciplinary, multi-agency and wraparound care from the EBSCO CINAHL database.
Cross-Disciplinary_SCOPUS_07_20_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to multi-sectoral, cross-disciplinary, multi-agency and wraparound care from the SCOPUS database.
Cross-Disciplinary_Cochrane Library_11_25_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to cross disciplinary, multi agency and wraparound care from the Cochrane Library databases.

Remote Consultation_OVID Medline_08_02_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to remote consultation and care from the OVID Medline database
Remote Consultation_OVID EMBASE_08_09_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to remote consultation and care from the OVID EMBASE database.
Remote Consultation_OVID PsycInfo_08_09_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to remote consultation and care from the PsycInfo database.
Remote Consultation_EBSCO CINAHL_08_09_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to remote consultation, distance delivery of care and telehealth from the EBSCO CINAHL database.

Emergency_Ovid Medline_04_20_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to the Emergency Department from the Ovid Medline database
Emergency_EBSCO CINAHL _06_19_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to the Emergency Department from the Ovid Medline database.
Emergency_Ovid EMBASE_09_20_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to the Emergency Department from the Ovid EMBASE database.
Emergency_Ovid PsycInfo _04_20_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to the Emergency Department from the Ovid PsycInfo database.
Emergency_SCOPUS_06_29_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to emergency department services from the SCOPUS database.
Emergency_Cochrane_05_12_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to Emergency Medicine and Emergency Departments from the Cochrane Library database.

Field and Temporary Hospitals_Ovid_Medline_09_20_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to field hospitals and temporary hospitals from the Ovid Medline database. It does not include mobile clinical practices
Field and Temporary_Hospitals_Cochrane_11_03_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to field hospitals from the Cochrane Library databases.

Home Offices/Work from Home_OVID Medline_11_10_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to working from home and home offices from the Ovid Medline Database
Home OfficesWorking From Home CINAHL_11_10_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to working from home and home offices from the EBSCO CINAHL database.
Home Offices/Working from Home_Cochrane Library_11_25_2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to home offices and working from home from the Cochrane Library databases.

Inner City_Ovid Medline _05_08_2018 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to the inner city from the Ovid Medline database.

Military Medicine_Ovid Medline_11_25_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to military medicine from the Ovid Medline database. .
Military Medicine_Cochrane Library_11_25_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to military medicine from the Cochrane Library databases.

Nursing Homes_Ovid EMBASE_10_30_2019 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to nursing homes, care homes and long term care facilities from the Ovid EMBASE database.
Nursing Homes_Ovid Medline_11_26_2015 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to nursing homes, care homes and long term care facilities from the Ovid Medline database.
Nursing Homes_Cochrane Library_11_25_2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to nursing homes from the Cochrane Library databases.

Refugee Camps_Ovid Medline_09_19_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to refugee camps from the Ovid Medline database.
Refugee Camps_EBSCO CINAHL_04_01_2020 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to refugee camps from the EBSCO CINAHL database.

Rural Locations_Medline 03_17_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to rural locations from the Ovid MEDLINE database.
Rural Locations_EMBASE_03_17_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to rural locations from the Ovid EMBASE database.