Français - Littérature - Apprentissage linguistique - Subject Guides at University of Alberta Libraries

Guides en anglais

French Language & Literature
French & Francophone Digital Humanities Projects This LibGuide compiles information regarding French and Francophone Digital Humanities projects from all over the world.

Commencer votre recherche

Français - littérature

Bases de données spécialisées

Erudit This link opens in a new window Érudit provides access to academic journals, books, theses and prepublications of research articles in the humanities and social sciences, and the natural sciences.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
CAIRN Journals This link opens in a new window Cairn was formed in 1995 by four European publishing houses (Belin, De Boeck, La Découverte and Erès) and offers access to a comprehensive collection of French language periodicals in the social sciences and humanities disciplines. 
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window MLA International Bibliography (mainly abstracts) (1926 to the present) covers literature in English and in other modern languages; linguistics; folklore. It includes books (and chapters in books), journal articles, conference papers, and dissertations concerning general and comparative literature, linguistics in general and of all modern languages, all modern literatures, and folklore. No abstracts are provided, and there are no listings for book reviews.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Repere This link opens in a new window This is a bibliographic database indexing hundreds of French language periodicals, 1980 - present. It covers subject fields like: art, current news, literature, politics, social sciences, etc. The periodicals indexed come mainly from Quebec, but also from other parts of Canada, France, Belgium, and Switzerland.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Klapp-Online This link opens in a new window The online annotated version of the bibliography of French literature or Bibliographie der französischen Literaturwissenschaft. All years from 1991 have been electronically catalogued and are available for consultation.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Livres électroniques en français

CAIRN E-books This link opens in a new window CAIRN offers a comprehensive collection of French-language ebooks across the humanities, social sciences, sport, geography and public health.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
HathiTrust This link opens in a new window HathiTrust is a partnership of academic and research institutions offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. University of Alberta faculty, staff, and students are able to access full-text material that is in the public domain (as determined by the Hathi Trust) or copyright cleared. TO ACCESS: Click "Log-In" and select "University of Alberta" from drop-down list.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Harmatheque.com This link opens in a new window A collection of french language e-books.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

OpenEdition OpenEdition est un portail de ressources électroniques en sciences humaines et sociales.
- This link opens in a new window