Contains text in Afrikaans, Albanian, Ancient Greek, Arabic, Azerbaijani, Basque, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Flemish, French / Français, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Iranian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malay, Modern Greek, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Serbo-Croatian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Turkish, Ukrainian and Urdu languages.
Business Source CompleteProvides full text for a large collection of business journals and peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals (back to 1886 or the first issue published for that journal) are included.
Business Premium CollectionIncludes full-text of scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, market reports, newspapers, and other relevant sources in business and the social sciences. Includes content from other ProQuest Databases such as ABI/INFORM, Accounting, Tax & Banking, Asian Business & Reference, Business Market Research, Entrepreneurship, and the J.P. Morgan Research. Formerly known as ProQuest Business Collection Complete.
Canadian NewsstreamIndexes and provides fulltext access to major Canadian newspapers. Full text is available for the articles and transcripts but graphical material (photos, illustrations, graphs, etc.) is excluded. Classified ads, advertisements, and stock market reports are also excluded.
Coverage extends to a large number of newspapers, including the following:
Calgary Herald (December 7, 1988- )
Edmonton Journal (March 10, 1989- )
Financial Post (January 5, 1985 - October 1998)
Globe and Mail (November 14, 1977 -)
Regina Leader Post (January 1, 2000 - )
Montreal Gazette (January 2, 1985- )
National Post (October 27, 1998- )
Ottawa Citizen (September 3, 1985- )
St. Catharines Standard (October 1, 1997- )
Saskatoon Star Phoenix (May 27, 1996- )
Vancouver Province (March 20, 1989- )
Vancouver Sun (January 2, 1987- )
Victoria Times Colonist (January 4, 1993- )
Windsor Star (October 20, 1986- )
Contains text in English and French / Français.
FactivaFactiva includes full text of newspapers from around the world in addition to Canadian and American newspapers, Dow Jones & Reuters newswires, business journals, market research reports, analyst reports and web sites.
Factiva also provides American congressional committee hearings, publications of selected U.S. government departments and agencies,The Federal Register and state laws and regulations, publications of U.S. government watchdog organizations, and selected international government publications.
PressReaderAlso known as: |PressDisplay||Library PressDisplay||Press Reader| Press|
Provides access to the daily editions of national and international newspapers and magazines.