Subject Guides: Health Sciences Search Filters: Developing countries

Lower and Lower Middle Income Countries Countries

LMIC _OVID_Medline_04_16_2019 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to Lower and Middle Income Countries from the OVID Medline database.
LMIC_OVID_EMBASE_04_16_2019 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to Lower and Middle Income Countries from the Ovid EMBASE database.
LMIC_OVID_Global Health_07_18_2019 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to Lower and Middle Income Countries from the OVID Global Health database.
LMIC_SCOPUS_07_28_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to lower income countries and lower-middle income countries from the SCOPUS database.
LMIC_EBSCO CINAHL_07_28_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to lower income countries and lower middle income countries from the EBSCO CINAHL database.
LMIC_Cochrane Library_12_04_2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to LMIC countries from the Cochrane Library databases.

Developing Countries_EBSCO CINAHL_10_06_2020 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to developing countries from the EBSCO CINAHL database
Developing Countries_OVID Medline_10_06_2020 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to developing countries from the OVID Medline database.
Developing Countries_WOS Core Collection _10_7_2020 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to developing countries from the Web of Science Core Collection
Developing Countries_OVID EMBASE_11_25_2020 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to developing countries from the OVID EMBASE database.
Developing Countries_Cochrane Library_12_04_2022 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to developing countries from the Cochrane Library databases.