Subject Guides: Health Sciences Search Filters: Socio-Economic Factors/Determinants (eg: Poverty, Religion, Food Security)

Educational Attainment

Educational Attainment _OVID Medline _03_01_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to educational attainment from the OVID Medline database.
Educational Attainment_OVID EMBASE_04_02_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to Educational Attainment from the OVID EMBASE database.

Faith and Religion_Ovid Medline_11_25_2015 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to faith and religion from the Ovid Medline database.

Food Security_Ovid Medline_03_04_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to food security from the Ovid Medline database
Food Security_Web of Science _09_29_2020 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies relatged fo food security from the Web of Science Core Collection.

Homelessness_Ovid Medline_04_01_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to homelessness from the Ovid Medline database.
Homelessness_Ovid EMBASE_04_01_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to homelessness from the Ovid EMBASE database.
Homelessness_Ovid Global Health_04_01_2021 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to homelessness and homless people from the Ovid Global Health database.
Homelessness_EBSCO CINAHL_04_01_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies about homeless people from the EBSCO CINAHL database.
Homelessness_WOS Core Collection_04_01_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to homelessness from the Web of Science Core Collection.
Homeless_Ovid_PsycInfo_02_13_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to homelessness from the Ovid PsycInfo database.
Homelessness_Cochrane Library_02_24_2022 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to homelessness from the Wiley Cochrane Library database.

Living Arrangements_OVID Medline_09_19_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to living arrangements or family structure from the OVID Medline database. An earlier version of the filter is archived in ERA (era.library.ualberta.ca).
Living Arrangements _OVID_EMBASE_06_27_2021 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to liviing arragements or family structure from the OVID EMBASE database

Poverty_Ovid Medline_09_29_2020 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to poverty from the Ovid Medline database.
Poverty_Web of Science_09_29_2020 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to poverty from the Web of Science Core Collection database.

Transportation Deficit_Ovid Medline_09_27_2019 This filter is designed to retrieve studies related to transportation deficits or lack of transportation from the Ovid Medline database.
Transportation deficit_WOS_09_29_2020 This hedge is designed to retrieve studies related to transportation deficit or lack of transportation from the Web of Science Core Collection.