International and Foreign Law

Case law and legislation from Britain, Ireland and EU

Free access to Commonwealth and Common Law materials including the English Reports.

Court services in the UK

Judgments from the final court of appeal on points of law for the whole of the United Kingdom in civil cases; and for England, Wales and Northern Ireland in criminal cases

Accounts of trials which took place at the Old Bailey between 1674-1913

Full text and summaries of cases

Judgments, decisions, resolutions and reports of the European Court of Human Rights, the European Commission of Human Rights and the Committee of Ministers

1893-

A selection of full text decisions from the US

Full text decisions from 2005

1792 -

Contains citations, links to the fulltext, lower court details, plus more for cases decided by the court since 1953. Use the Analysis Tools to search.

United States Courts Opinions (USCOURTS) collection is a collaborative effort between the U.S. Government Publishing Office (GPO) and the Administrative Office of the United States Courts (AOUSC) to provide public access to opinions from selected United States appellate, district, and bankruptcy courts. The content of this collection dates back to April 2004, though searchable electronic holdings for some courts may be incomplete for this earlier time period.

Federal and state case law and legislation for Australia and New Zealand; some secondary materials

Provides links to Commonwealth, State and Territory court and tribunal judgments, home pages and related material

Guide to primary and secondary sources of Israeli law online.

Links to open access sources for case law, legislation, law journals and more.

Supreme Court of Israel Judgments in English and Hebrew.

Israeli Supreme Court database, in English

Website in both Hebrew and English, with access to the national laws database in Hebrew.

Israeli judiciary, with access to decisions and statistics on all courts, in Hebrew

Translated english opinions of the Supreme Court of Israel.

Case law and legislation for India

Full text decisions of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Cyprus from 1976 - 2003.

A collection of popular trials

Contains leading court decisions that interpret the refugee definition set by the 1951 Refugee Convention and its 1967 Protocol