Guides en anglais
-
French & Francophone Digital Humanities Projects This LibGuide compiles information regarding French and Francophone Digital Humanities projects from all over the world.
Ouvrages de référence
-
Dictionnaire des artistes et des auteurs francophones de l'Ouest canadien
Cote: FC 3208 M67 1998 -
Dictionnaire des auteurs de langue française en Amérique du Nord
Cote: Internet Access -
Histoire de la littérature pour la jeunesse: Québec et francophonies du Canada, [Nouv. éd.].
Cote: PS 9069 L47 2011
Bases de données spécialisées
-
Erudit Érudit provides access to academic journals, books, theses and prepublications of research articles in the humanities and social sciences, and the natural sciences.
-
CAIRN Journals Cairn was formed in 1995 by four European publishing houses (Belin, De Boeck, La Découverte and Erès) and offers access to a comprehensive collection of French language periodicals in the social sciences and humanities disciplines.
-
MLA International Bibliography MLA International Bibliography (mainly abstracts) (1926 to the present) covers literature in English and in other modern languages; linguistics; folklore. It includes books (and chapters in books), journal articles, conference papers, and dissertations concerning general and comparative literature, linguistics in general and of all modern languages, all modern literatures, and folklore. No abstracts are provided, and there are no listings for book reviews.
-
Klapp-Online The online annotated version of the bibliography of French literature or Bibliographie der französischen Literaturwissenschaft. All years from 1991 have been electronically catalogued and are available for consultation.
Livres électroniques en français
-
CAIRN E-books CAIRN offers a comprehensive collection of French-language ebooks across the humanities, social sciences, sport, geography and public health.
-
HathiTrust HathiTrust is a partnership of academic and research institutions offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. University of Alberta faculty, staff, and students are able to access full-text material that is in the public domain (as determined by the Hathi Trust) or copyright cleared.
-
OpenEdition OpenEdition est un portail de ressources électroniques en sciences humaines et sociales.