KnovelThis link opens in a new windowKnovel contains over than 7,000 engineering-focused reference works and textbooks. Users can find data hidden in tables, graphs, and equations. Includes more than 120,000 interactive tables, equation plotters, charts and graphs that can be manipulated and exported into other tools such as Excel.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as |Springer Link|, this database provides access to the full text of books and journals from Springer-Verlag and associated publishers. SpringerLink publications cover life sciences, chemical sciences, geosciences, computer science, mathematics, medicine, physics & astronomy, engineering, environmental sciences, law, and economics.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as: |Wiley Interscience|Blackwell Journals| Provides access to the fulltext of journals and selected e-books from John Wiley & Sons. Includes titles in AnthroSource.
CompendexThis link opens in a new windowEi Compendex (1884 to the present) provides international coverage of all fields of engineering including related areas of applied science, management, and energy.
Fields covered include: aeronautics; applied physics; bioengineering and medical equipment; chemical engineering; polymers and food technology; computers and robotics; civil, structural, control, electrical, electronics, and environmental engineering; energy technology and petroleum engineering; industrial engineering; information science; light and optical technology; marine engineering; mechanical, mining, and metallurgic engineering; materials science; nuclear engineering; and transportation.
Web of Science - All DatabasesThis link opens in a new windowThe Web of Science platform provides online access to their core Citation Indexes, and also hosts a number of subject-specific databases.
ASCE Research libraryThis link opens in a new windowAlso known as: | American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Publications | Provides access to all 30 of the ASCE's journals online, plus all ASCE Proceedings published since 1999.
TRID (Transportation Research International Documentation)This link opens in a new windowAlso known as: |TRIS Online (Transportation Research Information Service)| TRID is a newly integrated database that combines the records from TRB's Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Centre's International Transport Research Documentation ITRDDatabase. TRID provides access to over 900,000 records of transportation research worldwide.