Executives
- FP Advisor (Financial Post)Use the Person Search option to search the following sources: Financial Post Corporate Surveys, Financial Post Directory of Directors; Canadian Federal Corporations and Directors, ProFile Canada (includes private companies) and Nexport Media's Canadian Trade Index (manufacturers).
- Financial Post Directory of DirectorsCall Number: HG 4090 Z5 F4
Find Company Board of Directors Historical Lists
- Suggested Database ListA link to the Suggested Databases list, which are often useful across a variety of company information needs.
- MSCI ESG Governance Metrics - Time Series (WRDS) This link opens in a new windowSelect MSCI GMI Ratings to access annual corporate governance data including corporate board structure and independence, director positions and committee assignments, executive and director compensation, audit fees, takeover defenses and corporate ownership. 2001- .
Includes data on the CEOs/directors of a select number of companies listed on the TSX and Canadian companies that trade on US exchanges.
- Standard & Poor's Register of Corporations, Directors & ExecutivesCall Number: Print: HF 5035 P82 <1973-2014> - RCRFBoard of Directors entries are sporadic. Volume 2 contains the directors and executives section. Provides principal business affiliations with official titles, addresses, email addresses, and graduation information.
- Boardex
This database provides in depth profiles of company directors, senior management and disclosed earners that show the relationship between and amongst these individuals. Details of board structures, practices, diversity, stability and characteristics can also be obtained. Global coverage. Coverage dates: 1999-present. Updated semiannually. See 'More' for details on available datasets.
Find People
- Chief ExecutiveWebsite is searchable by executive or company name and provides biographies from the magazine.