Business Source CompleteProvides full text for a large collection of business journals and peer-reviewed business publications. Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals (back to 1886 or the first issue published for that journal) are included.
Contains text in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, Flemish, French / Français, German, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Serbian, Turkish, and Ukrainian languages.
ABI Inform CompleteAlso known as: |ABI Inform Global|
ABI Inform Complete includes full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
CBCA: BusinessProvides access to a broad range of Canadian business periodicals. Over 400 journals make up the collection, with file depth back to the early 1980s. Trade journals, general business publications, academic journals, topical journals, and professional publications are all included.
Business Premium CollectionIncludes full-text of scholarly journals, trade publications, dissertations, working papers, market reports, newspapers, and other relevant sources in business and the social sciences. Includes content from other ProQuest Databases such as ABI/INFORM, Accounting, Tax & Banking, Asian Business & Reference, Business Market Research, Entrepreneurship, and the J.P. Morgan Research. Formerly known as ProQuest Business Collection Complete.
Academic Search CompleteAlso known as: |Academic Search Premier| Academic Search Complete provides indexing and abstracts for a large number of scholarly journals in a variety of disciplines, and full text for a subset of these journals.
Are you looking for an overview of an economic concept or the definition of a term? These are examples of the types of information you can find using the resources below. For more resources, visit Finding Background Information.
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryGale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research
CANSIM (via CHASS)This database provides access to 600,000+ current and historical statistical time series on a wide variety of social and economic aspects of Canadian life as collected by Statistics Canada as well as other government agencies such as the Bank of Canada. CHASS continues to provide updated data and search interfaces for this legacy Statistics Canada product.
OECD iLibraryThe OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECD's analysis and data.
StatistaThis interdisciplinary database provides access to statistics for hundreds of industries, along with colourful infographics for download. Also included are Surveys, Country Reports, Industry Reports, and Market Outlooks, Reports and Studies.
Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports ArchiveCountry Reports from the Economist Intelligence Unit has published Country Reports since 1952, covering almost 200 countries. Each report presents detailed statistics alongside expert commentary and forecasting from the EIU?s analysts.